Department Heads

Name Title
Email Contact
Damon Dash General Manager ddash@thewavetransit.com 
Dylan Rauth Management Associate drauth@thewavetransit.com
Bruce Rockstad Director Of Human Resources
brockstad@thewavetransit.com
Cheryl Holifield Director Of Finance & Administration cholifield@thewavetransit.com
Gerald Alfred Manager Of Planning & Capital Projects galfred@thewavetransit.com 
Jacklyn Davis Director Of Operations jdavis@thewavetransit.com 
Preston Johnson Manager Of Transportation pjohnson@thewavetransit.com 
Josh Harris Manager of Safety And Training  jharris@thewavetransit.com
Vince McCarroll Director Of Maintenance  vmccarroll@thewavetransit.com