Department Heads

Name Title
Email Contact
Damon Dash General Manager ddash@thewavetransit.com 
Bruce Rockstad Director Of Human Resources
brockstad@thewavetransit.com
Gerald Alfred Director Of Planning and Capital Projects galfred@thewavetransit.com 
Cheryl Holifield Director Of Finance cholifield@thewavetranist.com 
Jason Thompson Director Of Technology jthompson@thewavetranist.com
Debbie Sheperd Director Of Operations dsheperd@thewavetransit.com 
Bradley Tanner Director Of Safety and Training btanner@thewavetransit.com 
Jacklyn Davis Deputy Director of Operations jdavis@thewavetransit.com
Vince McCarroll Director Of Maintenance  vmccarroll@thewavetransit.com