Department Heads

Name Title
Email Contact
Michael Chinn General Manager mchinn@thewavetransit.com
Bruce Rockstad Director Of Human Resources
brockstad@thewavetransit.com
Gerald Alfred Director Of Planning galfred@thewavetransit.com 
Cheryl Holifield Director Of Finance cholifield@thewavetranist.com 
Jason Thompson Director Of Technology jthompson@thewavetranist.com
Debbie Sheperd Director Of Operations dsheperd@thewavetransit.com 
Bradley Tanner Assistant Director Of Operations btanner@thewavetransit.com 
Doris Howard Director Of Brokered Transportation dhoward@thewavetransit.com 
Jacklyn Davis  Assistant Director Of Brokered Transportation jdavis@thewavetransit.com
Vince McCarroll Director Of Maintenance  vmccarroll@thewavetransit.com
Doug Powe Assistant Director Of Maintenance dpowe@thewavetransit.com