Translate Site
 
 
 

Department Heads At The Wave Transit

General Manager
Tyrone Parker
tparker@thewavetransit.com
Director of Human Resources
Bruce Rockstad
brockstad@thewavetransit.com
Director of Planning
Gerald Alfred
galfred@thewavetransit.com
Director of Finance
Cheryl Holifield
cholifield@thewavetransit.com
Director of Technology
Jason Thompson
jthompson@thewavetransit.com
Director of Operations
Debbie Sheperddsheperd@thewavetransit.com
Asst. Director of Operations
Bradley Tanner
btanner@thewavetransit.com
Director of Brokered Transportation
Doris Howard
dhoward@thewavetransit.com
Asst. Director of Transportation
Jacklyn Davis
jdavis@thewavetransit.com
Director of Maintenance
Vince McCarroll
vmccarroll@thewavetransit.com
Asst. Director of Maintenance Doug Powe
dpowe@thewavetransit.com

TargetMarket Inc.